General Information Map and directions Latest News Contact Us

Senior Management Team

Greg Brooks

Greg Brooks
Chief Executive Officer
greg.brooks@stgeorges.org.nz

Dawn Hinton

Dawn Hinton
Executive Assistant to CEO
dawn.hinton@stgeorges.org.nz

Carol Ferguson

Carol Ferguson
Hospital Manager
carol.ferguson@stgeorges.org.nz

Scott Bampton

Scott Bampton
Chief Financial Officer
scott.bampton@stgeorges.org.nz

Gerard Carpinter

Gerard Carpinter
Facility Manager
gerard.carpinter@stgeorges.org.nz

Alison Klopper

Alison Klopper
HR Manager
alison.k@stgeorges.org.nz

Julian Young

Julian Young
IT Manager
julian.young@stgeorges.org.nz

Rae Green

Rae Green
Patient Care Manager
rae.green@stgeorges.org.nz

Ali Perry

Ali Perry
Operating Theatre Manager
ali.perry@stgeorges.org.nz

Vivienne Ali

Vivienne Ali
Practice Manager, St George's Cancer Care Centre
viv.ali@stgeorges.org.nz

Robinson Andrea

Andrea Robinson
Charge Midwife, Maternity Centre
andrea.robinson@stgeorges.org.nz

Kelly Davis
Quality Coordinator
kelly.davis@stgeorges.org.nz

In this section

Top

In the loop  |  St George's Community Newsletter

© St George's Hospital 2016     |     Staff Login     |     Disclaimer     |     Website Design by Plato Creative